MÉTIS NATION -SASKATCHEWAN executive  

Position Name  Phone # Email
President Glen McCallum 306-221-5373 glenmccallum@mns.work
Vice-President Gerald Morin 306-220-0071 geraldmorin@mns.work
Secretary Lisa McCallum 306-491-6034 lisamccallum@mns.work
Treasurer      


MÉTIS NATION -SASKATCHEWAN REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Position Name  Phone # Email
Northern Region 1 Earl Cook 306-425-7530 earlcook@mns.work
Northern Region 2 Leonard Montgrand 306-822-7643 leonardmontgrand@mns.work
Northern Region 3 Mervin Tex Bouvier 639-832-7555 mervinbouvier@mns.work
Eastern Region 1 Ryan Carriere 306-609-0110 ryancarriere@mns.work
Eastern Region 2 Sherry Soll 306-613-9073 sherrysoll@mns.work
Eastern Region 2A Derek Langan 306-621-1521 dereklangan@mns.work
Eastern Region 3 Marg Friesen 306-695-3111 margfriesen@mns.work
Western Region 1 Loretta King 306-304-7455 lorettaking@mns.work
Western Region 1A Billy Kennedy 306-441-0315 billykennedy@mns.work
Western Region 2 Sherry McLennan 306-930-0899 sherrymclennan@mns.work
Western Region 2A Rebecca Major 306-956-7752 rebeccamajor@mns.work
Western Region 3 Wendy Gervais 306-757-1472 wendygervais@mns.work
Youth Rep Jaycee Bell 306-304-7067 jaycee-raeann-bell@hotmail.com
Les Filles des Madeleine President Tammy Mah 306-763-0752 tammy.mah@sasktel.net

 

MÉTIS NATION -SASKATCHEWAN Ministerial portfolios 

Portfolio Minister Assistant Minister
Métis Addictions Council of Saskatchewan
Sherry McLennan
Sherry Soll
Environment
Mervin “Tex” Bouvier
Rebecca Major
Métis Family and Community Justice Services Saskatchewan Inc.
Wendy Gervais
Sherry McLennan
Economic Development
Leonard Montgrand
Mary Ann Morin
Education
Earl Cook
Lisa McCallum
Métis Rights and Harvesting and Land and Métis Farms
Glen McCallum
Gerald Morin
Reconciliation and Residential Schools
Glen McCallum
Gerald Morin
Health
Marg Friesen
Gerald Morin
Housing
Derek Langan
Ryan Carriere
Intergovernmental Affairs
Glen McCallum
Gerald Morin and Lisa McCallum
Registry
Lisa McCallum
Métis Rights Panel
Glen McCallum
Gerald Morin
Sports and Recreation
Billy Kennedy
Loretta King
Veterans
Ryan Carriere
Youth
Jaycee Bell
Women
Tammy Mah
Batoche
Sherry McLennan
Sherry Soll